Sarkodie Releases The Track List Of His Upcoming Album #BlackLove


Africa’s Most Awarded rapper and Ghana’s most Awarded musician Sarkodie has released the track list for his long awaited Album which dated for a release on Friday, 20th December, 2019.

The Album features Africa’s biggest musicians including Stonebwoy, Kuami Eugene, KiDi, Teckno, Maleek Berry, Rudeboy, Mr. Eazi, Efya, Sister Efya, King Promise, American artist Donae’o and Hollywood Actor Idris Elber among other artists.

news today

Popular Today

From Talented Kids to National Science and Maths Quiz: Samuel Owusu makes unbeatable history; makes everyone proud
South Africa halts AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine Rollout
Man shoots his girlfriend for infecting him with HIV/AIDS.

You May Also Like