Revealed: Real Madrid’s 2019/20 LaLiga fixtures


Real Madrid’s 2019/20 LaLiga fixtures have been released and here are all the details of who the Whites are playing when.

We’ll travel to Vigo to take on Celta in our opening match of the 2019/20 season. Our first home fixture comes the following week against Valladolid.

The first El Clásico of the 2019/20 season falls on 27th October at the Nou Camp with the return leg to follow on 1st of March at the Bernabéu.

The first Madrid derby of the season takes place at the the Wanda Metropolitano at the end of September, and we host our neighbours a few months later, in early February.

To finish the 2019/20 campaign, Los Blancos will welcome Villarreal at the Bernabéu in the penultimate weekend, before wrapping things up away to Leganés on Sunday 24th May.

The newly promoted teams from Segunda this season are Osasuna, Granada and Mallorca.

Real Madrid’s LaLiga fixtures in full – 2019/20

Sunday, August 18 – Celta Vigo (A)

Sunday, August 25 – Valladolid (H)

Sunday, September 1 – Villarreal (A)

Sunday, September 15 – Levante (H)

Sunday, September 22 – Sevilla (A)

Wednesday, September 25 – Osasuna (H)

Sunday, September 29 – Atlético Madrid (A)

Sunday, October 6 – Granada (H)

Sunday, October 20 – Mallorca (A)

Sunday, October 27 – Barcelona (A)

Wednesday, October 30 – Leganés (H)

Sunday, November 3 – Real Betis (H)

Sunday, November 10 – Eibar (A)

Sunday, November 24 – Real Sociedad (H)

Sunday, December 1 – Deportivo Alavés (A)

Sunday, December 8 – Espanyol (H)

Sunday, December 15 – Valencia (A)

Sunday, December 22 – Athletic Club (H)

Sunday, January 5 – Getafe (A)

Sunday, January 19 – Sevilla (H)

Sunday, January 26 – Valladolid (A)

Sunday, February 2 – Atlético Madrid (H)

Sunday, February 9 – Osasuna (A)

Sunday, February 16 – Celta Vigo (H)

Sunday, February 23 – Levante (A)

Sunday, March 1 – Barcelona (H)

Sunday, March 8 – Real Betis (A)

Sunday, March 15 – Eibar (H)

Sunday, March 22 – Valencia (H)

Sunday, April 5 – Real Sociedad (A)

Sunday, April 12 – Mallorca (H)

Wednesday, April 22 – Espanyol (A)

Sunday, April 26 – Getafe (H)

Sunday, May 3 – Athletic Club (A)

Sunday, May 10 – Deportivo Alavés (H)

Wednesday, May 13 – Granada (A)

Sunday, May 17 – Villarreal (H)

Sunday, May 24 – Leganés (A)

*It should be noted that all of the dates listed are provisional and subject to change as the season unfolds.

news today

Popular Today

From Talented Kids to National Science and Maths Quiz: Samuel Owusu makes unbeatable history; makes everyone proud
Live Streaming: Finance Minister Presents 2020 Mid-Year Budget Review (Watch)
South Africa halts AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine Rollout

You May Also Like