Germany announce squad for upcoming Euro 2020 qualifiers


Germany have officially announced their 22-man squad for upcoming Euro 2020 qualifiers against Belarus and Estonia.

Following the decision to ‘retire’ Mats Hummels, Thomas Müller and Jérôme Boateng in March, Jogi Löw has picked another youthful side.

Kevin Trapp (Eintracht Frankfurt)

Lukas Klostermann (RB Leipzig)

Matthias Ginter (Borussia Mönchengladbach)

Niklas Stark (Hertha Berlin)

Niklas Süle (Bayern Munich)

Jonathan Tah (Bayer Leverkusen)

Marcel Halstenberg (RB Leipzig)

Nico Schulz (Borussia Dortmund)

Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)

Ilkay Gündogan (Manchester City)

Leon Goretzka (Bayern Munich)

Kai Havertz (Bayer Leverkusen)

Julian Brandt (Bayer Leverkusen)

Marco Reus (Borussia Dortmund)

Serge Gnabry (Bayern Munich)

Leroy Sané (Manchester City)

news today

Popular Today

From Talented Kids to National Science and Maths Quiz: Samuel Owusu makes unbeatable history; makes everyone proud
Live Streaming: Finance Minister Presents 2020 Mid-Year Budget Review (Watch)
South Africa halts AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine Rollout

You May Also Like