Akufo-Addo Nominates new ministers for second term; 15 ministers maintain portfolio


Fifteen ministers have maintained their portfolios in President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo’s second term.

The presidency released the full list of ministerial appointments for the next government in a statement.

The names have been submitted to Parliament for vetting and approval.

news today

Popular Today

From Talented Kids to National Science and Maths Quiz: Samuel Owusu makes unbeatable history; makes everyone proud
South Africa halts AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine Rollout
Man shoots his girlfriend for infecting him with HIV/AIDS.

You May Also Like