4Syte TV Music Video Awards 2019; Full List Of Winners


4Syte TV Music Video Awards returned after a short hiatus with some changes on Saturday evening. The event which took place at Kempinski Hotel saw numerous musician winning various awards on the night.

The 10th edition of MTN 4Syte TV Music Video Awards was hosted by Joselyn Dumas and DKB.

Check out the full list of winners below:

Best Gospel Video – Jon Winner
Best Special Effect: Medikal – Omo Ada

Best Discovery: Quamina MP – Wiase y3 d3
Best Storyline – RJZ – Bye Bye
Best Edited Video: Shatta Wale – Gringo

Best Photography: Cina Soul – Ojorley

Best Dancehall Video: Shatta Wale – Gringo

Best Choreography: ZeeTown – Totori

Best Male – Sarkodie – Can’t Let You Go Best

Female Video – Wendy Shay – Uber Driver

Best Group – We Dey Vibe
Achievement Award – Sarkodie

Best Hip-hop Video: Sarkodie – Biibi ba
Best Hilife Video: Nana Boro

Best Collaboration: Stonebwoy- Kpo K3k3
Living Legend of Our time – Kwame Despite
Best Directed: Akwaboah – Hye Me Bo

Most Popular Video: Shatta Wale – Gringo
Big Chuune Award ; – Shatta Wale – My Level
Best Hiplife Video – Okyeame Kwame – Br

African Act – Burna Boy;
Most Influential Act – Shatta Wale – Gringo;

Overall Best Video- Ayat – Guda

news today

Popular Today

From Talented Kids to National Science and Maths Quiz: Samuel Owusu makes unbeatable history; makes everyone proud
Live Streaming: Finance Minister Presents 2020 Mid-Year Budget Review (Watch)
South Africa halts AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine Rollout

You May Also Like