VGMA 2020 Day 1: Check out full list of winners

The first part of 2020 Vodafone Ghana music awards presentation just ended. Winners of the various categories are listed below List of winners Bludo Emmanuel – Instrumentalist of the Year MOG Music – Male Vocalist of the Year Celestine Donkor – Female Vocalist of the Year Kofi kinaata – Songwriter of the Year Tesa cultural […]

RTP Awards 2019: Check the full list of Winners

The RTP Awards 2019 was held last night at the Accra International Conference Centre. GHOne TV’s Nana Aba Anamoah won the most coveted award – RTP Media Personality of the Year. Below  is a list of winners at the  2019 RTP Awards. Radio Gospel Show Host Of The Year 2018-2019 – Johnson Adu Boahen – Angel […]

VGMA 2019: Full list of winners

The 2019 edition of the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards (VGMA) ended without an announcement of the winner of the most coveted award -Artiste of the Year – due to a fracas between the camps of Shatta Wale and his archrival, Stonebwoy. One other award was also withheld as the host of the event, Kwami Sefa […]

Foklex Media Awards 2019: Full List of Winners

The announcement took place on Saturday April 13, 2019 at the National Theatre in the capital city, Accra. Despite some setbacks during the awards night the media practitioners from across the country who deserve to be celebrated were honoured. Below is the full list of winners for Foklex Media Awards 2019. DriveTime Presenter of The […]