Speaker declares Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu as Majority Leader

The Speaker of Parliament, Alban Bagbin has ruled that the New Patriotic Party’s Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is the Majority Leader. Consequently, the National Democratic Congress’ Haruna Iddrisu is Minority Leader. This comes exactly one week after the Speaker declared that the NPP Caucus and the Independent MP for Fomena constituency constitute the majority group […]