13 political parties back EC’s new register move

Thirteen political parties calling themselves the Coalition of Political Parties have backed the Electoral Commission’s (EC) decision to compile a new voter’s register. The parties include the New Patriotic Party (NPP), Liberal Party of Ghana (LPG), National Democratic Party (NDP), People’s National Convention (PNC), Convention People’s Party (CPP) among others. At a press conference held […]