2020 Election: Cynthia Morrison Retains Agona West Constituency

The Member of Parliament (MP) for the Agona West Constituency, Cynthia Mamle Morrison has been re-elected for a second four-year term after winning Monday’s General Election. Mrs Morrison who doubles as the Minister for Gender, Children and Social Protection in the incumbent New Patriotic Party government polled 30,513 out of a total of 59,193 valid […]