Salah, Mane, Aubameyang share 2018/19 EPL Golden Boot

Africa’s trio of Mohamed Salah, Sadio Mane and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang are all English Premier League Golden Boot winners for the 2018/19 campaign season. The trio netted 22 times in the EPL with Manchester City’s Sergio Aguero just missing out on the party with 21 goals for the season. Salah won the Golden Boot during his […]